That hard to decorate area.

I saw this and was in love! I love the idea to put cheap book shelfs behind your couch to add storage! This is something that will for sure happen in my new house. Instead of a bunch of books I will add baskets and decorative things. Not only is it really neat looking,but I know Walmart has those black and white bookcases always on sale. I also see them all the time in garage sales. Next time I’m grabbing them!

Neat huh?

-Liv

*Photo provided by: http://www.bhg.com/decorating/storage/organization-basics/organization-for-a-small-home/

Leave a Reply

