Crock-Pot Chicken Fajitas

Crock pot Chicken Fajitas!

What you need:

Peppers (cut up peppers of your choice. I usually do 2 reds 2 yellow)

Onion (how much you desire)

1 cup of chicken broth (or enough to cover chicken)

Lime juice (optional)

Chili powder

Salt

What to do :

Place everything in crock pot and forget about it :). I use about 3-4 boneless chicken breasts. (Makes 3-4 small servings). I cut up the peppers, and onions and toss them in. I sprinkle chili powder on top of it all. I salt it to taste, and then I pour chicken broth over the top of it all (enough to cover it). I leave on high for 3-4 hours. Also can leave on low for 6 hours.

When it is finished I cut up the chicken breasts, and eat with tortilla shell and spanish rice! Easy dinner!

-Olivia

Leave a Reply

