Sharing Saturday!

Got some extra time to myself. I have some crock pot recipes I still need to post, but would like to test them out before I recommend them to you guys :)- So instead I am posting some of my favorite things I’ve come across lately on pinterest. It’s my 1st annual Sharing Saturday. -Sharing neat things with you guys tonight.

Including:

Chipotle copy rice!

Paint your couch! (No seriously!)

Campfire Bannana’s

Grilling Favorites

Strawberry cream cheese cobbler

Nutella Iced coffee (YUM!)

-Olivia

Leave a Reply

